Site Search

Demons District Contacts

EXECUTIVE

DFDC Chair: Sean Collingwood, marit.sean@bigpond.com, 0429 084 413

DFDC Executive Officer: Isaac Stewart, istewart@wafc.com.au, 0429 000 347

JCC Competition Director: Mat Bateman, mat@taggroup.com.au, 0429 993 396

WAFL Representative: TBA


MEMBERS

Coach Coordinator: Trevor Williams

Female Representative: Caitlin Tilsed 

Schools Representative: Nuria Ushoroff

Secretary: TBC

Treasurer: John Dorazio

Umpires Representative: Daniel Gibbons


JUNIOR COMPETITION COMMITTEE

JCC Competition Director: Mat Bateman

JCC Assistant Junior Competition Director: Joanne Warner

JCC Executive Officer: Chris Brown

Registrar: Sam Ballantyne 

Secretary: TBC

Umpires Manager: Daniel Gibbons



DISTRICT STAFF

Community Development Manager: Isaac Stewart, istewart@wafc.com.au, 0429 000 347

District Operations Manager: Scott Faulkner, sfaulkner@wafc.com.au, 0411 113 088

District Community Football Officer: Chris Brown, cbrown@wafc.com.au, 0412 676 857

District Community Development Officer: Tayla Tenaglia, ttenaglia@wafc.com.au, 9362 4499

Competitions Coordinator: Maree Power, mpower@wafc.com.au, 0407 031 163

Inclusion Officer: Susan Chuot, schuot@wafc.com.au, 0438 994 412